03 April 2017

50th session Commission on Population and Development: Changing population age structures and sustainable development

3-7 April 2017
Bureau Members

Ms. Alya Ahmed Saif Al-Thani (Qatar) – Asia-Pacific Group

Mr. Lewis G. Brown (Liberia) (designate) – African Group
Ms. Cristina Popescu (Romania) (designate) – Eastern-European Group
Ms. Nicola Barker-Murphy (Jamaica) (designate) – Latin American and Caribbean Group (GRULAC)
Ms. Eleonora van Munster (Netherlands) – Western European and Others Group (WEOG)


Learn more.